Gift certificates are now available! Click here to learn more.

Alaska Concealed Carry Class

Our 2-day concealed carry course meets all Alaska state requirements for obtaining an Alaska Concealed Carry Permit. Because of the 12-hour training requirement for an Alaska permit, each class takes place over 2 days (Fri and Sat).

Our women-only classes are about 5 hours long and qualify you for Florida and Arizona non-resident permits, which allow you to carry in 30+ states. You must complete the 2-day course to get your Alaska permit, but you do NOT need an Alaska permit to carry in Alaska. The benefit of any of these classes and permits is the training you receive and being able to carry in most of the country. You will get range time in either class.

Click here to view current permit reciprocity information.

Next Class:
Oct 27

Anchorage, AK Sportman's Warehouse

8681 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99515
Next Class:
Nov 11
Next Class:
Oct 20

Wasilla, AK Sportsman's Warehouse

1901 East Parks Highway Wasilla, AK 99654

Range time and range fee are NOT included unless otherwise specified.

Equip 2 Conceal provides information regarding permit costs and reciprocity between states as a courtesy to our students. While this information is updated to the best of our knowledge, laws can change at any time without prior notice. It therefore is your responsibility to verify the data offered on this website with the issuing authority of your permit and your current state of residence.

By registering for a class, or using any of the links or information provided on equip2conceal.com, you agree to hold harmless and without liability, Equip 2 Conceal Firearms Group, and you understand that it is your individual responsibility to stay up to date on current laws and reciprocity.